• خامة رفيقة بالبيئة 100%

    خامة رفيقة بالبيئة 100%

    Dulver® سطح صلب قابل للتدوير بنسبة 100%. يمكن تصنيع الخردة وأية نفايات أخرى للإنتاج وإعادة استخدامها تماما في دورة الإنتاج في نهاية عمرها الافتراضي. إنها دورة Dulver®.

  • خفيف

    خفيف

    Dulver® هي سطح صلب وفريد من نوعه وله كثافة نوعية (Ps) أقل من الكثافة النوعية للماء وتساوي 0.97 كجم/عشر متري مكعب: وهي ميزة أساسية لجميع تلك التطبيقات التي تحدد فيها الكثافة النوعية الأقل للمنتجات الاستعادة الملموسة للكفاءة والتوفير في التكاليف مثل القطاع البحري.

  • صلب

    صلب

    Dulver® هي خامة صلبة ومضغوطة تشبه الخامات التقليدية المستخدمة في البناء والتشييد، ولكنها ساخنة ومخملية عند لمسها؛ بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فهي مقاومة للظروف الجوية الأكثر قسوة، وهي أكثر تحملا للصدمات الحرارية نسبة إلى المركبات الأخرى التي تخضع لذلك بطريقة لا يمكن عكسها.

  • مقاومة للأحماض

    مقاومة للأحماض

    Dulver® هي خامة طاردة للماء ومقاومة للتأثيرات القوية للأحماض، وهذا يجعلها مناسبة جدا للاستخدام في الحمامات والمطابخ. ليس هذا فحسب، بل يمكن استخدامها أيضا في البيئات الخارجية: وهي أيضا عازلة، وتتمتع بمقاومة كبيرة للحرارة، ولهذا السبب فهي تستخدم في تصميم المكونات الخاصة بقطاع الإضاءة.

  • غير سامة

    غير سامة

    Dulver® هي خامة غير سامة تماما، ولا تُصدر مع الوقت أي نوع من المواد الضارة على صحة الإنسان، وهي ميزة تؤهل هذه الخامة للاستخدام في تلك البيئات المعقمة والخاضعة للتحكم مثل القطاع الغذائي.

  • ملون

    ملون

    Dulver® هي سطح صلب يمكن أن يُخصص ويُلون بأي لون مصبوب برمز RAL، هذا بالإضافة إلى إمكانية استخدامها مع أي نوع من أنواع التشطيبات والنسخ الدقيق لتشطيبات القالب..

Dulver®:Designed to Design!

• 100% green

    100% green

    Dulver® is a solid surface 100% recyclable. The product waste and scraps can be completely recycled in the manufacturing process at the end of its lifecycle. It ‘s the cycle of Dulver ®.

  • Light


    Dulver® is the only solid surface with a specific weight lower than water one’s and equal to 0.97 Kg/dm3: a key feature for all those applications where lower products weight means appreciable efficiency recoveries and cost savings, for example, the shipbuilding industry.

  • Tough


    Dulver® is tough and solid similar to traditional buliding materials, but it is warm and velvety to the touch. Although it has a lower specific weight than water, is also resistant to extreme environmental conditions withstanding thermal shocks.

  • Acid Resistant

    Acid Resistant

    Dulver® is water-repellent and resistant to acid attack, strokes, making it ideal for use in both bathrooms and the kitchen furniture but also in outdoor environments: besides it’s dielectric with an high endurance to heat, so usable in the lighting components design.

  • Not toxic

    Not toxic

    Dulver® is a completely non-toxic material that does not release any type of substance harmful substance to people over time: a feature which qualifies its application in those sterilized and controlled environments as, for example, the food sector.

  • Colored


    Dulver® is a solid surface that can be customized and dyed as any color RAL code, plus the opportunity to take the shape on any type of finish photocopying faithfully the finish of the mold.

Dulver®:Designed to Design!